Our Team

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name. If you do not see who you are looking for, please click on the "Quick Contact" button and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.
Ken Hagar - Owner/Dealer
Ken is our owner, dealer principal, and all around good guy.  

He is always there for our customers - he tries to meet each person, shake your hand, and thank you for doing business with our dealership.  He wants to personally welcome everyone that steps in the door - whether it's for sales or service!  
khagar@fowlervilleford.com

Scott Swinney - Finance Manager
sswinney@fowlervilleford.com

Olan Noe - Service Mgr
onoe@fowlervilleford.com

Julie Cooper - Srv Advisor

Dave Pelic - Parts Manager
dpelic@fowlervilleford.com

Drew Ridenour - Parts Counter

Drew is our Parts Counterman and has been here for almost 3 years already!   He is ready and willing to help our wholesale and retail customers!

Drew is single and lives in Fowlerville.


Bill Babcock - Sales
Bill has a combined 22 years in the Automotive Industry between Sales and Service.

Bill is Master Certified by Ford Motor Company in Sales, Leasing and Internet Sales. His knowledge of the product and winning attitude make him a welcome addition to our already experienced staff.

Bill enjoys spending time with his 5 grandchildren, and is also a drummer in a local classic rock band.
bbabcock@fowlervilleford.com

Frank Kurgan - Internet Sales
Frank is our internet sales manager.  Please feel free to contact Frank anytime at 517-223-7777 or use our internet toll-free number of 1-866-409-8849 fkurgan@fowlervilleford.com

Joshua Schumacher - Sales
jschumacher@fowlervilleford.com

Tom Manosky - Sales
Tom has returned to Fowlerville Ford with the same passion that he has had in the past - wanting to help you with your vehicle purchase!   Please call or email Tom - even if just to say 'hello and welcome back!' tmanosky@fowlervilleford.com

Larry White - Sales
lwhite@fowlervilleford.com








Site Map